## Appointment of Representatives to serve on Outside Bodies

<u>Organisation</u>	Number of	Representatives	Proposed
	Representatives	<u>2016/17</u>	<u>representative</u> 2017/18
Basingstoke Canal	One plus one	Cllr David Lewis	Cllr David Lewis
Joint Management	sub	Cllr Nick Chambers	
Committee		(sub)	
Blackwater Valley	Two plus two	Cllr Paul Ilnicki	Cllr Paul Ilnicki
Advisory Committee for Public Transport	subs	Cllr Valerie White	Cllr Valeri White Cllr Chris Pitt (Sub)
rubiic Italisport		Cllr Chris Pitt (sub) Vacancy (sub)	CIII CIIIIS FIII (SUD)
Blackwater Valley	Two	Cllr David Lewis	Cllr Chris Pitt
Countryside		Cllr Wynne Price	Cllr David Lewis
Partnership	0	Ollin Dahasas	Olly John Minterton
Briars Centre	One	Cllr Rebecca	Cllr John Winterton
Management Committee		Jennings-Evans	
Camberley Town Football Club –	One	Cllr Valerie White	Cllr Valerie White
Observer			
Chobham Common	Two	Cllr Pat Tedder	Cllr Pat Tedder
Liaison Group		Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Citizens Advice Bureau	One (every two	Cllr Robin Perry	Cllr Robin Perry
Management Committee	years) Vacancy		
Collectively Camberley	this year One	Cllr Richard Brooks	Cllr Richard Brooks
Ltd	Offic	Olli Michard Brooks	Olli Michard Brooks
Community Noise	Two	Cllr Rebecca	Cllr Rebecca
Forum		Jennings-Evans	Jennings-Evans
-		Cllr Conrad Sturt	Cllr Conrad Sturt
Deepcut Village Association	One	Cllr Paul Deach	Cllr Paul Deach
Fairoaks Airport	One	Cllr Pat Tedder	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Consultative Committee			
Farnborough	One plus one	Cllr Josephine	Cllr Josephine
Aerodrome	sub	Hawkins	Hawkins
Consultative Committee		Cllr Robin Perry (sub)	Cllr Chris Pitt (Sub)
Frimley Community	One	Cllr Bruce Mansell	Cllr Bruce Mansell
Centre Management			
Committee Evel Alletments	Fa T	Olly David Dagada	Olla David Haial '
Frimley Fuel Allotments	Four Trustees No vacancies	Cllr Paul Deach Cllr Paul Ilnicki	Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Bruce Mansell
Charity(4 year appointments)	this year.	Clir Bruce Mansell	Clir Bruce Mansell Clir Robin Perry
αρροιπαποπίο)	uno year.	Cllr Robin Perry	Clir Joanne Potter
		0" 5 1" : : :	0" 5 1" : : :
Heatherside Community	One plus one	Cllr Paul Ilnicki	Clir Paul Ilnicki
Centre Council	sub	Cllr Jonathan Lytle	Cllr Jonathan Lytle
		(sub)	(Sub)

## Annex B

Heathrow Airport Consultative	One plus one sub	Cllr Charlotte Morley Cllr Robin Perry	Cllr Charlotte Morley Cllr Robin Perry
Committee		(sub)	(Sub)
Henry Smith Charity (4	Three Trustees	Cllr Chris Pitt	Cllr Chris Pitt
year appointments)	No vacancies	Cllr Bruce Mansell	Clir Bruce Mansell
	this year	Cllr lan Sams	Cllr lan Sams
Joint Waste Collection	Community	Ex-officio - Cllr Mrs	Cllr Mrs Vivienne
Services Committee	Portfolio Holder	Vivienne Chapman	Chapman
		Cllr Charlotte Morley	Cllr Josephine
		(sub)	Hawkins (Sub)
Local Government	One plus one	Leader of the	Leader of the
Association - General	sub	Council – Cllr Moira	Council – Cllr Moira
Assembly		Gibson	Gibson
7 1000 mil.j		Cllr Richard Brooks	Cllr Richard Brooks
		(sub)	(sub)
Miss Gomms Trust (4	Six Trustees	Martin Goodway	Martin Goodway
year appointments)	No vacancies	Cllr Chris Pitt	Cllr Chris Pitt
year appointments)	this year	Cllr Joanne Potter	Clir Joanne Potter
	tilis year	Rev Russell	Rev Russell
		Cllr Pat Tedder	Cllr Pat Tedder
		Cllr Nick Chambers	Cllr Nick Chambers
Mytobott Community	One plue one		
Mytchett Community	One plus one	Cllr Craig Fennell	Cllr Craig Fennell
Association General	sub	Vacancy (sub)	Cllr Joanne Potter
Committee	0	Olla Ossia, Fassas II	(Sub)
Parking and Traffic	One plus one	Cllr Craig Fennell	Cllr Craig Fennell
Regulation outside	sub – no	Cllr Paul Deach	Cllr Paul Deach
London Adjudication	vacancies this	(sub)	(sub)
Joint Committee (4 year	year		
appointments)		0" 16 " 14 1	0" 10" 14 1
RELATE North East	One	Cllr Katia Malcaus	Cllr Katia Malcaus
Hants and Borders		Cooper	Cooper
South East Employers	One plus one	Cllr Josephine	Cllr Chris Pitt
	sub	Hawkins	Cllr Robin Perry
<u> </u>		Cllr Chris Pitt (sub)	(Sub)
South East England	One plus one	Leader of the	Leader of the
Councils	sub	Council -Cllr Moira	Council -Cllr Moira
		Gibson	Gibson
		Cllr Richard Brooks	Cllr Richard Brooks
		(sub)	(sub)
Surrey County Playing	One	Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Fields Association			
Surrey Energy and	Executive	Cllr Vivienne	No rep as in
Sustainability	Appointment	Chapman	abeyance
Partnership			
Surrey Heath Age	One	Cllr Ruth	Cllr Ruth
Concern		Hutchinson	Hutchinson

## Annex B

Surrey Heath Arts Council	Three	Cllr Edward Hawkins	Cllr Edward Hawkins
Council		Cllr Ian Cullen	Cllr lan Cullen
		Cllr lan Sams	Cllr lan Sams Cllr John Winterton
			(Sub)
Surrey Heath Duke of Edinburgh Award Forum	One	Cllr Jonathan Lytle	Cllr Jonathan Lytle
Surrey Heath Local Area Committee	Six plus two subs	Cllr Rodney Bates Cllr Vivienne Chapman Cllr Josephine Hawkins Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans Cllr Valerie White Cllr Alan McClafferty (sub) Cllr Robin Perry (sub)	Cllr Vivienne Chapman Cllr Josephine Hawkins Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans Cllr Valerie White Cllr Jonathan Lytle (sub) Cllr John Winterton (sub) Cllr Pat Tedder
Surrey Heath Partnership	Two	Leader of the Council – Cllr Moira Gibson Cllr Vivienne Chapman (Portfolio Holder)	Leader of the Council – Cllr Moira Gibson Cllr Vivienne Chapman (Portfolio Holder)
Surrey Heath Sports Council	Four	Cllr Craig Fennell (Portfolio Holder) Cllr Charlotte Morley Cllr Max Nelson Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Craig Fennell (Portfolio Holder) Cllr Charlotte Morley Cllr Max Nelson Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Surrey Heath Youth Focus	Two	Cllr Paul Deach Cllr Ruth Hutchinson	Cllr Paul Deach Cllr Ruth Hutchinson
Surrey Leaders Group	Leader of the Council	Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Moira Gibson
Surrey Police and Crime Panel	One	Cllr Charlotte Morley	Cllr Josephine Hawkins
Surrey Waste Partnership	Community Portfolio Holder	Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman	Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman
Voluntary Support	One plus one	Cllr Paul Deach	Cllr Paul Deach
North Surrey	sub	Cllr Darryl Ratiram (sub)	Cllr Josephine Hawkins (Sub)
		1000/	

Blue – Conservative Nominations Red – Other Group Nominations

